College Committees

College Committees

College Admission Committee

 S.A.Monga Convener

B.G 1st year  (1st& 2nd Sem)
Dr. Neelofer Bhat   Co-Convener
Prof. Nisar Ahmad  Lone Member  Sec.
Prof. Nuzhat  Rehman Member
Prof. Mehnaz Shafi Member
Prof. Amir  Sadiq Member
Prof . Shazia Nazir Member
Prof. Zahid Fayaz Darzi Member


B.G  2nd Year ( 3rd & 4th  Sem  )
Prof. Nisar Ahmad Lone Co-Convener
Prof. Nuzhat Rehman Member  Sec.
Prof. Mehnaz Shafi Member
Prof. Amir  Sadiq Member


B.G  3rd Year ( 5th & 6th Sem)
Dr. M. A. Dar        Co-Convener
 Prof. Shabnam Ara Member  Sec.
Prof. Nisar Ahmad Lone Member
Prof  Shazia Nazir Member


Students are required to approach the committee members for all admission related information /problems